Sunday, 5 February 2012

NSSA 2012 prizes have been announced

The recipients of the NSSA 2012 prizes have been announced, congratulations to all the winners especially Chancellor Robert J. Birgeneau “For his seminal scientific contributions, tireless leadership, and devoted mentoring in the field of neutron scattering”, congratulations Bob, this is richly deserved...
This is the link to the full press release:

No comments:

Post a Comment